The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Basketball Spring Creek High School, Spring Creek, NV Feb 9-10, 2024 Looking for additional games for JVB and Frosh boys these dates. Willing to travel if both teams can play. Contact Coach Nate Holland at nholland@ecsdnv.net
Baseball Redlands East Valley High, Redlands, CA March 1 & 2, 2024 Looking for games in the Las Vegas area, Friday night game and 2 games on Saturday. (Different opponents OK) - Call Chris Paterson at (909) 553-1419 or email cpaterson_12@yahoo.com
Softball Silverado High School, Las Vegas, NV Feb 28-29, 2024 Silverado H.S. JV Softball needs games. Pleanty of Dates available on schedule. Includiong March 1, 7, 8, 9, 12, 13, & 14th. Contact Coach Mike Gerardi at (858) 997-5582 or email gerarmf@nv.ccsd.net 
Softball Beaver Dam High School, Beaver Dam, AZ March 18-20, 2024 Looking for HOME Softball DH on these dates. We will return in 2025. Please contact Richard Briggs at (435)313-0240 or email rgbriggs@lusd9.org
Solftball Virgin Valley High School, Mesquite, NV March 21, 22, 23, 2024 40th Annual Desert Winds softball tournament (oldest in Nevada) looking to add teams to this event. School determines how many days/games to play AND pay for one of the umpires and his/her travel costs per game. Please contact Charles Hurley at (702) 860-6766 or email hurlece@nv.ccsd.net
Softball Lassen High School, Susanville, NV April 26-27, 2024 Looking for teams for annual varsity softball tournament - 5 game guarantee - $500 - (see brochure for other options and details). Contact Paul Moore at (530) 257-2782 or email grizz32_9@hotmail.com
Football McQueen High School, Reno, NV Aug 16,  2024 Looking for varsity football game (prefer home) this week. Contact Coach Matt Marner at (775) 772-7576 or email mlmarner@washoeschools.net
Football Galena High School, Reno, NV Aug 23, 2024 Looking for HOME (preferably) Varsity, JV & Frosh games this weekend. Contact Coach Aaron Cook at (775) 750-6706 or email ajcook@washoeschools.net
Football Lincoln High School, San Diego, CA Aug 23, 2024 Looking for HOME Varsity and JV games this weekend. Contact Coach Crusoe at (510) 447-9983 or email brian.c.crusoe@gmail.com 
Football Truckee High School, Truckee, CA Aug 23, 2024 NIAA 3A School looking for HOME GAME this date. Prefer two-year contract. Contact Coach Josh Ivens at (530) 582-2601 (Ext 37353) or email jivens@ttusd.org
Football Legacy High School, Las Vegas, NV Aug 23, 2024 or Sept 6, 2024 Looking for out of state games these weeks. Open to two-year H&H agreement. Contact Coach Zachary Monticelli at (702) 335-2685 or email montiza@nv.ccsd.net
Football Carlsbad High School, Carlsbad, CA Aug 30, 2024 So. Cal school looking for HOME game this weekend. Contact Tom Bloomquist, AD at (760) 331-5196 or email tbloomquist@carlsbadusd.net
Football San Clemente High School, San Clemente, CA Aug 30-Oct 4 or Oct 11, 2024 Needs HOME games these dates - can play all three levels - two-year contract a possibility. Contact Coach Ortiz at jrortiz@capousd.org
Football Coronona Del Sol H.S., Tempe, AZ Aug 30 or Sept 6, 2024 Arizona school with enrollment of 2500 plus looking for game (will travel to Nevada) on either of these two dates. Contact Coach Jake Barro at (480) 773-2782 or email ken@barrospizza.me
Football Rigby High School, Rigby, Idaho Sept 6, 2024 School with 2200 enrollment looking for HOME GAME on this date - Varsity / JV / Frosh - Contact Coach Armando Gonzalez at (208) 223-9015 or email Argonzalez@sd251.org
Football The Meadows School, Las Vegas, NV Sept 13 & 27, 2024

The Meadows School in Las Vegas, NV is playing an Independent schedule.  Meadows is a 2A/3A school with only a Varsity team looking to fill dates on Sept 13 and Sept 27.  Please Contact Head Football Coach Jack Concannon at jconcannon@themeadowsschool.org with any questions

Football Placer High School, Auburn, CA Sept 13, 2024 Looking for HOME football game this weekend. Can do JV and Varsity and possibly all three levels on Friday. Please contact Coach Bowman Wachob at bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Football University Prep, Redding, CA Sept 13, 2024 Looking for Home Game in 2024 (Sept 13, 20 & 27, 2024) - Enrollment of 500 - Please contact Coach Dustin Fortenberry at dfortenberry@suhsd.net
Football Teton High School, Driggs, ID Sept 13 & 20 / Oct 11, 2024

Looking for a varsity football game, would love a JV game as well. Dates open for us are 9/13, 9/20, or 10/11.  We are a 3A school of around 650 kids. Contact Coach Joyce 479-236-5054 or email at footballtimberwolves@gmail.com

Football Enterprise High School, Redding, CA Sept 27, 2024 Enterprise HS (Redding, Ca) is looking for a JV & Varsity football game for Sept. 27th, 2024.  Willing to travel.  We are a school of 1,100 enrollment.  We would like a 2 year agreement if possible.  Please contact  Chris Combs (Head Coach) ccombs@suhsd.net or Joey Brown (AD) jbrown@suhsd.net or call school 530-222-6601.