The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Football Enterprise High School, Redding, CA Sept 16, 2022 Looking for AWAY Varsity / JV and possibly Frosh games these weekends. Multi year deal a possibility. Contact Coach Ross Griffith at (530) 524-9595 or email rgiffith@suhsd.net
Football Grace Idaho High School, ID Oct 7, 2022 8-man football school looking for games this date. Contact Travis Draper at tdraper@sd148.org
Football Sierra Lutheran High School, Carson City, NV   Sept 23-24, 2022 1A Northern school (8-man) looking for games either of these dates. Contact Eddie Shope, AD at (775) 267-1921 or email athletics@slhs.com
Football Pleasant Valley H.S., Chico, CA Sept 16 or 23, 2022 Looking for HOME games (all three levels if possible) these weekends. Multi year deal a possibility. Please contact Coach Mark Cooley at (530) 514-2254 or Pam Jackson (AD) at pjackson@chicousd.org
Football V. Sue Cleveland H.S., Rio Rancho, NM Sept 23 & Oct 7, 2022 6A Champions from New Mexico looking for Varsity games - will travel. Please contact AD Matt Martinez at (505) 938-0421 or email matt.martinez@rrps.net
Football Wells High School, Wells, NV Oct 6,7 or 8, 2022 1A 8-man school looking for home game (or away with 2-year commitment). Please contact Myles Baldwin at mbaldwin@ecsdnv.net
Football Granite Hills H.S., San Diego, CA Sept 30 or Oct 7, 2022 Looking for a game - either weekend. Will travel. Please contact Coach Kellan Cobbs at (619) 977-2759 or email kcobbs@guhsd.net
Football Eureka High School, Eureka, NV Oct 15, 2022 8-Man football team in eastern Nevada looking for game (home or away) on this date. Please contact Travis Carr at (775) 237-5361 or email tcarr@eureka.k12.nv.us
Football Capital Christian High School, Sacramento, CA Oct 28, 2022 Looking to host game (Thur/Fri or Sat) - DIV 3 school. Varsity and JV - Open to two-year agreement. Travel in 2nd year. Please contacxt Coach Rambo at (916) 508-3725 or email jakerambo@yahoo.com
Basketball Crenshaw High School, Los Angeles, CA Nov 21-26 / Dec 20-30, 2022 or Jan 4-17, 2023 California school looking for openings in basketball tournaments in the Las Vegas area these dates. Please contact Coach Waters at (323) 407-4995 or email 77blessedman@gmail.com
Basketball Wells High School, Wells, NV Dec 8-10, 2022 1A school looking for varsity boys and girls tournament(s) this weekend. (Or single games) - Contact Myles Baldwin at mbaldwin@ecsdnv.net
Basketball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA Dec 16-17, 2022 Looking for teams to play in Boy's (JV and Var) Basketball Tournament. See Brochure. Contact Paul Moore at (530) 310-0098 or email grizz32_9@hotmail.com  
Basketball Sparks High School, Sparks, NV

Dec 27-30, 2022

Annual Rail City Classic still looking for a couple teams (Boys Varsity) - $500 - Pool Play. Please contact Adam Wilkinson at (269) 369-5093 or email adam.wilkinson@washoeschools.net. See Brochure for more information
Basketball Santa Cruz Valley Union H.S., Eloy, AZ Dec 27-29, 2022 2nd Annual Bo Warren Memorial Classic in Eloy, AZ looking for boys varsity teams. 4 Game guarantee. Individual and team awards. Contact George Courtney at (480) 358-8385 or email at gcourtneyiii55@gmail.com
Basketball Timberline & Borah High Schools, Boise, ID Dec 28-30, 2022 8th Annual Timber-Lion GIRLS Basketball Tournament looking for schools from around the Northwest. If interested, contact Andrew Jones at andrew.jones@boiseschools.org - See Brochure for More Info
Basketball Rigby High School, Rigby, ID Dec 28-30, 2022 East Idaho Holiday Shootout looking for two more teams. JV and Frosh Divisions too. 3-game guarantee. Contact Ty Shippen at (208) 390-9719 or email tyshippen@sd251.org
Basketball Wilsonville High School, Wilsonville, OR Dec 27-30, 2022 Looking for 1 or 2 Boys Varsity games or small tournament these dates. Will travel. Reno or Las Vegas OK. Please contact Chris Roche at (503) 750-1500 or email christopherroche@gmail.com 
Softball Lassen High School, Susanville, CA April 28 & 29, 2023 Looking for teams for annual varsity softball tournament. 5-Game guarantee (round robin) - or $425 for 4-games. Contact Paul Moore at grizz32_9@hotmail.com. See Flyer for more information.